Membership of the Howard of Effingham Local Governing Body as at 1 January 2017

Name Category Position
Mark Swyny Trust Appointed Governor Chair of Governors
Helen Pennington Ex-Officio Staff Governor Headteacher
Sally Williams Trust Appointed Governor Vice Chair
James Skinner Staff Governor  
Tracey Wood Trust Appointed Governor  
Peter Entwistle Locally Appointed Governor  
Neil Higgins Parent Governor  
Claire Long Parent Governor  
George Kalorkoti Parent Governor  
Victoria Moth Parent Governor  

In accordance with statutory requirements the following information has been made available:

Register of Interests
Membership, Roles & Attendance

Click here for The Governors' Report to Parents 2015-16

Parents or Carers wishing to contact the Chair of Governors, or any other Governor, should write to the Clerk to the Governing Body, Mrs Debbie Fenton-Jones, at the School or email

Howard of Effingham School, part of The Howard Partnership Trust. The Howard Partnership Trust: Registered Office: Lower Road, Effingham, Surrey, KT24 5JR. Registered in England and Wales. Company Number: 07597068. An exempt charitable trust.